Affiliated Faculty

David Bergman

David Bergman

Associate Professor

Operations and Information Management

david.bergman@uconn.edu

Craig Calvert

Assistant Professor in-Residence

Operations and Information Management

craig.calvert@uconn.edu

Photo of Jose Cruz

Jose Cruz

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs

Operations and Information Management

jose.m.cruz@uconn.edu

Jennifer Eigo

Instructor in-Residence

Operations and Information Management

jennifer.eigo@uconn.edu

Xinxin Li

Associate Professor

Operations and Information Management

xinxin.li@uconn.edu

Anna Radziwillowicz

Instructor in-Residence

Operations and Information Management

anna.radziwillowicz@uconn.edu

Photo of Jan Stallaert

Jan Stallaert

Professor

Operations and Information Management

jan.stallaert@uconn.edu

John Wilson

Instructor in-Residence

Operations and Information Management

john.wilson@uconn.edu

Affiliated Staff

Tracy Harasimowitz

Administrative Coordinator

Operations and Information Management

tracy.harasimowitz@uconn.edu